A Masters Dedication to my Dad


I dedicated my masters dissertation to my dad who died 9months before I started the final bit of my masters having encouraged me to start it and championed me all the way through and paid for some of the modules when I was too skint!.

I wanted to also share this dedication publicly because my dad was ace and I turned out pretty okay as a result 😉

 

Dedicated to my dad, John Smith

1935- 2012

 

This masters dissertation is dedicated to the man who taught me there is nothing more important than education and equality. It has been completed in his memory to stand as evidence of everything I have learned and am still learning about the world, equality and understanding.

 

For you Dad.

Leave a Reply

